Deutsch

Willkommen im Pangea Grid

Das Pangea Grid ist ein kreatives, stabiles, dramafreies Grid in den Open Sim, in das wir auch dich gerne einladen möchten. Viele interessante und interaktive Regionen sind bereits entstanden wie z.B. Italien, Schweden, Köln, Halloween, FLUXANTIS, der Harz, Grand Theft Piglet, Waterworld, die Nordpolregionen oder Mangrove Cove, um nur einige zu nennen.
Du hast aber auch die Möglichkeit, in das Mittelalter einzutauchen, wie in Washago und in Treasure Island, oder zauberhafte Märchenwelten wie Cloudhead Worldheart zu erkunden und mitzuerleben, wie in Zukunft weitere wunderbare Regionen ihre Pforten öffnen werden.

Das Pangea Grid ist auch ein Ort für Live-Musik und andere kulturelle Veranstaltungen wie Kunstausstellungen, Buchlesungen, Karnevalsveranstaltungen, Musicals und andere Aufführungen. Auch dazu laden wir dich herzlich ein!

So findest du uns

pangeagrid.ddns.net:8002:Pangea

Pangea Avatar

Wie du bemerkst kannst du dir keinen eigenen Pangea Avatar erstellen. Das ist richtig.
Wenn du ein Teil von Pangea werden möchtest, wende dich bitte an Marlon Wayne oder an eines unserer Teammitglieder. Gemeinsam wird dann über eine Aufnahme im Pangea Grid entschieden. Solltest du aufgenommen werden. bekommst du dann auch deinen persönlichen Avatar.
Ansonsten freuen wir uns immer über die zahlreichen Besucher aus allen Regionen des Open SIM. Das Pangea Grid kann man nämlich problemlos von anderen Grids erreichen.

Bei uns ist Jeder herzlich willkommen!

Regionen

Pangea Staff Team

Welcome to
Pangea Grid



Welcome | Willkommen | Välkommen | Bienvenue | Bienvenido 

Deutsch

Schwedish

Français

Pangea Welcome

Welcome

The Pangea Grid is a creative, stable and drama-free – non-commercial – grid in Open Sim that we invite you to join. Many interesting and interactive regions have already been created, such as Italy, Sweden, Cologne, Halloween, FLUXANTIS, TheHarz, Grand Theft Piglet, Waterworld, North Pole or Mangrove Cove, just to name a few.
But you’ll also have the chance to immerse yourself in the Middle Ages, as in Washago and Treasure Island, or explore enchanting fairy-tale worlds like Cloudhead Worldheart and witness more wonderful regions opening their doors in the future.

Pangea Avatar

As you notice, you cannot create your own Pangea avatar. That’s right.
If you want to become part of Pangea, please contact Marlon Wayne or one of our team members. Together we will decide if you can join the Pangea grid. If you are accepted into the Pangea Grid, you will then receive your personal avatar.
Otherwise, we are always happy to welcome visitors from all regions of Open SIM. The Pangea Grid is also easily accessible from other grids.
Everyone is welcome in the Pangea Grid!

Carnival 2023 in the Pangea Grid

16 February Costume Party
20 February Rose Monday Parade
21 February Nubbel burning

Taxi Koeln

Current events

Pangea Staff Team

We like to help and are there for each other and for you.We like to help and are there for each other and for you.

Kitty Sarrasine

Marlon Wayne

Tutz Zabelin

Lampithaler

Angela Ferkel

Karsten Runningbear

Fee Edenbaum

Lilly Topas

Lilo Wunderlich

Finja Flux

Jason Flux

Bink Draconia

Dear visitors,
we are updating our website in the next few days and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Happy 2rd Birthday

Pangea Grid | Part 1 | OpenSIM | HD 2022new button
Pangea

Artist & Friends

Here we gradually introduce you to artists, musicians, actors and friends of our Pangea Grid. If you want to be part of it, please contact us.Here we gradually introduce you to artists, musicians, actors and friends of our Pangea Grid. If you want to be part of it, please contact us.